Day Night
Sam [org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=Exotique Monaco Astral Properties Monaco 8.png, id=1429, title=null, ownerId=842, formId=null), org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=Exotique Monaco Astral Properties Monaco 4.png, id=1433, title=null, ownerId=842, formId=null), org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=Exotique Monaco Astral Properties Monaco 1.png, id=1436, title=null, ownerId=842, formId=null), org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=Exotique Monaco Astral Properties Monaco .png, id=1438, title=null, ownerId=842, formId=null)] [org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=IMG_5559.jpg, id=2027, title=1, ownerId=842, formId=null)] [org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=IMG_5564.jpg, id=2028, title=2, ownerId=842, formId=null)] [org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=Exotique Monaco Astral Properties Monaco 3.png, id=1434, title=3, ownerId=842, formId=null)]
New
L'EXOTIQUE 3 ROOMS WITH SEA VIEW
L'exotique, 99 Boulevard du Jardin Exotique Jardin Exotique, Monaco
New development located in Jardin Exotique
11.500.000€ mdi-camera-enhance-outline
See all photos
L'Exotique is a new built residence, luxurious development with top quality amenities - pool, spa and concierge. Currently under construction, this residence is a revolutionary interpretation of Monegasque architecture springs up from the encounter between Mediterranean culture and uncontaminated greenery. An extraordinarily ambitious urban planning construction project. Architectural volumes vary in height and shape reflecting the natural rocky landscape. An exotic paradise blooms along the slope, seamlessly following the ascent of the promontory on which the building stands. Traditional recollections of olde-worlde villages come together with more modern, dynamic and contemporary forms. The colours reflect a sophisticated aesthetic, a spirit de vivre of agreeable atmospheres. The prestige and exclusivity of living in a unique building overlooking the Mediterranean and completely immersed in an exotic backdrop. A place where the frenzy of the city seems a long way off. A dreamlike and ethereal dimension captivates the senses. Natural and exotic elements, just like works of poetry, have been harmoniously collected to narrate idylls. The apartment is sold with parking space and cave. Projected delivery April 2022.
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
1 Parking
1 Cave
183㎡ Indoor Space
Contact Us
You may also like these properties
LE CASTEL - 3 ROOMS IN LA CONDAMINE ..... Condamine, Monaco
2 rooms to combine with a studio located in a beautiful residence on the top of Condamine.
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
129㎡
4.975.000€
New
PALAIS HERACLES 5/6 ROOMS ON THE PORT ..... Port Hercule, Monaco
Very large apartment located on the first line of the Port Hercule in the residence "Palais Heracles"
4 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
250㎡
15.900.000€
New
HARBOR LIGHTS PALACE - 4 ROOMS PANORAMIC SEA VIEW..... Jardin Exotique, Monaco
Luxurious 4-room apartment located in a very beautiful residence called "Harbour Lights Palace" with concierge and 24/7 security service. This residence is ideally located near Port Hercule and the center of Monaco.
3 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
225㎡
11.500.000€
New
LARGE 4 ROOMS WITH PANORAMIC VIEW ..... Cap d'Ail, France
Apartment located in a luxury residence on a high floor with a splendid panoramic sea view
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
176㎡
1.890.000€
EXCLUSIVELY ON ASTRAL New
mdi-close-circle
Finding a Luxury Home Sell Property About Astral Contact Linkedin mdi-linkedin Instagram mdi-instagram

Day Night
Sam [org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=Exotique Monaco Astral Properties Monaco 8.png, id=1429, title=null, ownerId=842, formId=null), org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=Exotique Monaco Astral Properties Monaco 4.png, id=1433, title=null, ownerId=842, formId=null), org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=Exotique Monaco Astral Properties Monaco 1.png, id=1436, title=null, ownerId=842, formId=null), org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=Exotique Monaco Astral Properties Monaco .png, id=1438, title=null, ownerId=842, formId=null)] [org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=IMG_5559.jpg, id=2027, title=1, ownerId=842, formId=null)] [org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=IMG_5564.jpg, id=2028, title=2, ownerId=842, formId=null)] [org.jaces.side.file.InternalFile(name=Exotique Monaco Astral Properties Monaco 3.png, id=1434, title=3, ownerId=842, formId=null)]
Nouveau
L'EXOTIQUE 3 PIECES VUE MER
L'exotique, 99 Boulevard du Jardin Exotique Jardin Exotique, Monaco
Nouveau développement situé au Jardin Exotique en cours de construction - Fin du projet Avril 2022
11.500.000€ mdi-camera-enhance-outline
Voir toutes les photos
L'Exotique est une résidence nouvellement construite, un développement luxueux avec des équipements de qualité supérieure - piscine, spa et concierge. Actuellement en construction, cette résidence est une interprétation révolutionnaire de l'architecture monégasque née de la rencontre entre culture méditerranéenne et verdure intacte. Un projet de construction urbanistique extraordinairement ambitieux. Les volumes architecturaux varient en hauteur et en forme reflétant le paysage rocheux naturel. Un paradis exotique s'épanouit le long de la pente, suivant harmonieusement l'ascension du promontoire sur lequel se dresse le bâtiment. Les souvenirs traditionnels des villages d'antan se mêlent à des formes plus modernes, dynamiques et contemporaines. Les couleurs reflètent une esthétique raffinée, un esprit de vivre d'atmosphères agréables. Le prestige et l'exclusivité de vivre dans un bâtiment unique surplombant la Méditerranée et complètement immergé dans un décor exotique. Un endroit où la frénésie de la ville semble bien loin. Une dimension onirique et éthérée captive les sens. Des éléments naturels et exotiques, tout comme des œuvres poétiques, ont été harmonieusement rassemblés pour raconter des idylles. L'appartement est vendu avec place de parking et cave. Livraison prévue avril 2022.
2 Chambres
2 SDB
1 Parking
1 Cave
183㎡ Surface Intérieure
Contactez-nous
Vous aimerez peut-être aussi...
LE CASTEL - 3 PIECES A LA CONDAMINE ..... Condamine, Monaco
2 Pièces à réunir avec un studio situé dans une belle résidence sur le haut de la Condamine.
2 Chambres
2 SDB
129㎡
4.975.000€
Nouveau
PALAIS HERACLES 5/6 PIECES SUR LE PORT ..... Port Hercule, Monaco
Très grand appartement situé en première ligne du Port Hercule dans la résidence "Palais Héraclès"
4 Chambres
4 SDB
250㎡
15.900.000€
Nouveau
HARBOR LIGHTS PALACE - 4 PIECES VUE MER PANORAMIQUE..... Jardin Exotique, Monaco
Appartement Luxueux de 4 Pièces situé dans une très belle résidence nommée « Harbor Lights Palace » avec concierge et service de sécurité 24/7. Cette résidence est idéalement située à proximité du Port Hercule et du centre de Monaco.
3 Chambres
3 SDB
225㎡
11.500.000€
Nouveau
GRAND 3 PIECES VUE PANORAMIQUE ..... Cap d'Ail, France
Appartement situé dans une résidence de standing en étage élevé avec une splendide vue mer panoramique
3 Chambres
2 SDB
176㎡
1.890.000€
EXCLUSIVITÉ Nouveau
mdi-close-circle
Trouver votre propriété Vendre votre propriété À propos de nous Contact Linkedin mdi-linkedin Instagram mdi-instagram